Alfred-Jung-Strasse 12

An modern and centrally located apartment complex with 350 residential units in Berlin-Lichtenberg.

With the high-quality furnished apartments from 19 sq.m. an a design-oriented architecture as well lots of extras (e.g. free speed internet, terrace on the roof etc.) you can enjoy a lively lifestyle close to the university. With quick accessibility via train, tram or bus to the educational institutions.

 

From 635 € per month.

From 595 € per month.

Alfred-Jung-Strasse 14

An attractive and centrally located apartment complex with 424 residential units in Berlin-Lichtenberg.

With the modern furnished apartments from 21 sq.m. and lots of extras (e.g. free speed internet, concierge service, courtyard BBQ area etc.) you can enjoy a lively lifestyle close to the university. With quick accessibility via train, tram or bus to the educational institutions and hotspots in the trendy neighborhoods of Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Prenzlauer Berg and Mitte.

Brunnenstrasse

Centrally located student residence with 80 residential units in the Berlin municipality of Mitte.

The house has five floors and each offers four completed shared apartments each with 12 square meters of living space. Each shared apartment has one small kitchen, a shower room and a toilet for common use. With the excellent transport links close by, the universities and also Berlins attractions, such as the Berlin Mauergedenkstätte and the trendy Mauerpark are within easy reach.

günstiges Einzelapartment Berlin Wedding / Mitte, Doppelapartment Berlin Mitte

From 379 € per month.

günstige Übernachtung Studenten Berlin, preiswertes Wohnen Berlin

From 359 € per month.

Hanielweg

Student dorm with 85 living spaces in the south of Berlin in the district Marienfelde.

The dorm with three floors is surrounded by a quiet residential estate. Each of the two living wings per floor has four completed residential units with three or four single rooms form 12 sq.m. living space as well as a communal kitchen. In each of the accommodation units there is a shower room and a shared toilet. Not far form the residence is the campus Lankwitz of the Freie Universität.

Ernst-Reuter-Haus (Old building)

Centrally located student residence with 327 beds in the middle of Berlin Cult Kiez Wedding.

With the furnished single and double apartments, each equipped with a mini kitchen and private shower and toilet, you can enjoy the real life in the middle of a Wedding neighborhood. Wedding offers a variety of cultural and artistic opportunities for every budget. Catching the Ring-Train at Wedding train station allows excellent connection to the rest of Berlin and ensures that you can get anywhere at any time.

möblierte Apartments für Studenten in Berlin, möblierte Zimmer

From 355 € per month.

günstige Übernachtung Studenten Berlin, preiswertes Wohnen Berlin

From 497 € per month.

Ernst-Reuter-Haus (New building)

Centrally located student residence with 293 residential units in Berlin Cult Kiez Wedding.

With our brightly furnished apartments from 25 sq.m. and many other extras (e.g. concierge service, all-inclusive rental, free internet etc. ) located in the center of Berlin. Educational facilities are quickly accessible due to the very good transport connections using the S-Bahn, U-Bahn or bus.

Should it be a quiet day in the house? No Problem! On the roof terrace in the Triftstrasse 67 A is our barbecue area. This offers great views in a beautiful green space for relaxing afternoon or evening.

Keithstrasse

Attractive student residence with room for 243 students in Berlin´s most famous district of Charlottenburg.

Our fully furnished single and double apartments are equipped with a mini kitchen as well as a private shower and toilet. Due to the central location and the excellent transport connections you can reach the most famous shopping boulevard of Berlin, called Kudamm in short, within a few minutes. The world famous boulevard located in the west of the city offers a cultural an architectural mix.

From 502 € per month.

möblierte Apartments für Studenten in Berlin, möblierte Zimmer

From 359 € per month.

Walter-May-Haus

Centrally located apartment complex with space for 249 students in the Berlin municipality of Wedding.

Our apartment complex has fully furnished single rooms (shared kitchen and shower/WC) as well as single apartments and double apartments. In fine weather you can use our barbecue area in the green and well maintained courtyard. The S-Bahn station at Wedding is accessible using a footpath near by and the excellent transport links allow you to travel to Berlin universities and other cultural sites easily.

Paul-Hertz-Haus

Small attractive student dorm with space for 66 students in the Berlin district of Wedding.

The centrally located small apartment complex has fully furnished single rooms as well as standard and comfort apartments. The nearby parks of Schillerpark and Volkspark Rehberge and a swimming pool within walking distance are very popular with water and sports fans.

möblierte Apartments für Studenten in Berlin, möblierte Zimmer

From 389 € per month.

Alfred-Jung-Strasse 12

Ein modern und zentral gelegenes Studentenwohnheim mit 350 Apartments in Berlin-Lichtenberg.

+++ Neueröffnung im September 2019 +++ Reservierung ab Mai 2019 +++

Mit den hochwertig eingerichteten Apartments ab 19 qm, einer designorientierten Architektur sowie jeder Menge Extras (z.B. kostenloses Highspeed-Internet, Dachterrasse usw.) genießt man den echten Lifstyle in Uni-Nähe. Eine schnelle Erreichbarkeit der Bildungseinrichtungen ist durch die sehr gute Anbingung an S-Bahn, Tram und Bus garantiert.

Ab 635 € pro Monat.

Apartments mieten in Berlin, Unterkunft Arbeiter, Studenten Berlin, Einzelapartments, Doppelapartments

Ab 595 € pro Monat.

Alfred-Jung-Strasse 14

Ein attraktives und zentral gelegenes Studentenwohnheim mit 424 Apartments in Berlin-Lichtenberg.

Mit den modern eingerichteten Apartments ab 21 qm und jeder Menge Extras (z.B. kostenloses Highspeed-Internet, Concierge-Service, Grillplatz auf dem Innenhof usw.) genießt man den echten Lifestyle in Uni-Nähe. Eine schnelle Erreichbarkeit der Bildungseinrichtungen sowie der Hotspots in den Szenekiezen in Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Prenzlauer Berg und Mitte ist durch die sehr gute Anbindung an S-Bahn, Tram und Bus garantiert.

Brunnenstrasse

Zentral gelegenes Studentenwohnheim mit 80 Wohneinheiten im Berliner Stadtbezirk Mitte.

Das Haus verfügt über fünf Etagen und bietet jeweils vier abgeschlossene Wohngemeinschaften mit je 12 qm Wohnfläche. Jede Wohngemeinschaft verfügt über eine kleine Küche, ein Duschbad sowie eine Toilette zur gemeinsamen Nutzung. Durch die gute Verkehrsanbindung erreicht man nicht nur die Universitäten gut, sondern auch Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie die Berliner Mauergedenkstätte und den angesagten Mauerpark binnen weniger Minuten.

günstiges Einzelapartment Berlin Wedding / Mitte, Doppelapartment Berlin Mitte

Ab 379 € pro Monat.

günstige Übernachtung Studenten Berlin, preiswertes Wohnen Berlin

Ab 359 € pro Monat.

Hanielweg

Studentenwohnheim mit 85 Wohnplätzen im Berliner Süden im Stadtteil Marienfelde.

Das Studentenwohnheim mit drei Wohnetagen liegt inmitten einer ruhigen Einfamilienhaussiedlung. Jeder der zwei Wohnflügel pro Etage verfügt über vier abgeschlossene Wohneinheiten mit drei oder vier Einzelzimmern ab 12 qm Wohnfläche sowie über eine Gemeinschaftsküche. In jeder der Wohneinheiten gibt es ein Duschbad und eine Toilette zur gemeinsamen Nutzung. Unweit des Wohnheimes befindet sich der Campus Lankwitz der Freien Universität.

Ernst-Reuter-Haus Altbau

Zentral gelegenes Studentenwohnheim mit 327 Wohnplätzen mitten im Berliner Kult-Kiez Wedding.

Mit den zweckmäßig eingerichteten Einzel- und Doppelapartments, ausgestattet mit Miniküche sowie eigener Dusche und Toilette, genießt man das echte Leben mitten im Weddinger Kiez. Neben seiner Vielfalt an kulturellen und künstlerischen Möglichkeiten bietet der Kiez unter anderem exotischen Gaumenschmaus passend für jeden Geldbeutel. Die perfekte Anbindung durch zwei Ringbahnstationen sorgt dafür, dass Sie jederzeit überall an Ihr Ziel kommen.

Studentenapartments Berlin, günstige Zimmer Studenten Azubis Berlin, Zimmer mieten

Ab 355 € pro Monat.

Studentenapartments Berlin, günstige Zimmer Studenten Azubis Berlin, Zimmer mieten

Ab 497 € pro Monat.

Ernst-Reuter-Haus Neubau

Zentral gelegenes Studentenwohnheim mit 293 Wohneinheiten im Berliner Szenekiez-Wedding.

Mit unseren hell eingerichteten Apartmens ab 25 qm und vielen weiteren Extras (z.B. Concierge-Service, All-Inklusive Miete, kostenloses Internet usw.) steht dem Genuss, im Zentrum Berlins zu wohnen, nichts mehr im Wege. Eine schnelle Erreichbarkeit der Bildungseinrichtungen ist durch die sehr gute Anbindung an S-Bahn, U-Bahn und Bus garantiert.

Soll es doch ein ruhiger Tag im Haus werden? Kein Problem! Auf der Dachterrasse in der Triftstrasse 67 A befindet sich unser Grillplatz mit schöner Grünfläche und toller Aussicht, der zu einem entspannten Nachmittag oder Abend einlädt.

Keithstrasse

Attraktives Studentenwohnheim mit 243 Wohnplätzen im Berlins bekanntesten Stadtbezirk Charlottenburg.

Unsere komplett möblierten Einzel- und Doppelapartments sind mit einer Miniküche sowie einer eigenen Dusche und Toilette ausgestattet. Durch die zentrale Lage und die gute Verkehrsanbindung erreicht man binnen weniger Minuten die bekannteste Einkaufs- und Flaniermeile Berlins, kurz Kudamm genannt, aber auch architektonisch und kulturell hat der weltberühmte Boulevard im Westen der Stadt Interessantes zu bieten.

Ab 502 € pro Monat.

möblierte Apartments für Studenten in Berlin, möblierte Zimmer

Ab 359 € pro Monat.

Walter-May-Haus

Zentral gelegenes Studentenwohnheim mit Platz für 249 Studierende im Berliner Stadtbezirk Wedding.

Das Studentenwohnheim verfügt über voll möblierte Einzelzimmer (Gemeinschaftsküche und -dusche/WC) sowie Einzelapartments und Doppelapartments. Bei schönem Wetter können Sie unseren Grillplatz im grünen und gepflegten Innenhof nutzen. Mit der guten Verkehrsanbindung durch den fußläufig erreichbaren S-Bahnhof Wedding, gelangen Sie unproblematisch zu den Berliner Universitäten und allen weiteren kulturellen Einrichtungen.

Paul-Hertz-Haus

Kleines attraktives Studentenwohnheim mit Platz für 66 Studierende im Berliner Stadtbezirk Wedding.

Die zentral gelegene kleine Apartmentanlage verfügt über komplett eingerichtete Einzelzimmer sowie Standard- und Komfortapartments. Besonders Wasser- und Sportfans kommen auf ihre Kosten. Die nahegelegenen Parkanlagen, Schillerpark und Volkspark Rehberge sowie ein Kombischwimmbad sind in wenigen Minuten gut erreichbar.

günstiges Einzelapartment Berlin Wedding / Mitte, Doppelapartment Berlin Mitte

Ab 389 € pro Monat.